Event Calendar

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday Services 9:15 AM & 11 AM Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:15am
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sunday Services 9:15 AM & 11 AM Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:15am
 
Unity Men's Group - Every 2nd Monday Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Prayer Class Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Team Habitat of Unity Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday Services 9:15 AM & 11 AM Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:15am
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study Cancelled Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Prayer Class - Cancelled This Week Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
"Four Sacred Secrets" Book Study - Cancelled This Week Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday Services Online Only at 11 AM Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:15am
 
 
 
 
 
Cancelled - Team Habitat Workday - Cancelled Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00am
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Sunday Service online only at 11 AM Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 9:15am