Event Calendar

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Unity Super Singles Friday, July 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday Services - New Time 10 AM Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:00am
 
 
12 Powers - July Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Team Habitat of Unity - Masks Required Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sunday Services - New Time 10 AM Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 10:00am
 
Unity Men's Group - Every 2nd Monday Monday, July 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Unity Super Singles Friday, July 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday Services - New Time 10 AM Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:00am
 
 
12 Powers - July Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
 
 
Team Habitat of Unity Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Services - New Time 10 AM Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 10:00am
 
After Service Fellowship on Zoom Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:00am