Our Board Members


Unity of The Blue Ridge BOARD OF TRUSTEES is comprised of eight congregational members. The Board is one of our most important teams, providing essential skills and leadership for the well-being and ongoing development of our center. To speak with one of our board members, please email unity@unitync.net or call the office at 828-891-8700.



        Ellen Winner                                   Bobbie Flowers                           Cheryl Decristofaro                          
      Board President                           Board Vice President                               Treasurer

       Brian McGrady                                   Gayle Ray                                        Michael Morano
      Member                                             Secretary                                              Member


                          Sharon Oxendine                                                Fred Racey

                                 Member                                                         Member