UTBR YE Virtual Sunday Lessons

Virtual Youth Lesson Channel -Go to our Virtual Youth lesson channel on YouTube to watch our virtual youth Sunday Lessons. Subscribe to Unity of the Blue Ridge's YouTube Channel to be alerted of new videos.

Sunday, September 27, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/--i31MsBWfw

For Downloads - "Unity Principle 5"

Sunday, September 20, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/pbPMN5cpH60

For Downloads - "Connectiion Meditation"

Sunday, September 13, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/2DGo0-5Fvu4

For downloads - "Unity Mixed Up Principle"

Sunday, September 6, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/rJTn3rv-biw

For downloads - "Puzzle"

Sunday, August 30, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/8cuk6lmP_PA

For downloads - "School"

Sunday, August 23, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/inMY0Qzj-D4

Supplemental - Preparing the Environment

Sunday, August 16, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/pp43ioB2554

Supplemental - All I See Is Part Of Me

Sunday, August 2, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/7x8NbVKh_-g

Supplemental - Listen

Sunday - July 26, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImMAdTKqsZw&feature=youtu.be

Supplemental - My Meditation Box

Sunday - July 19, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/T717HS8snYI 

Supplemental - The Voice of Love

Sunday - July 12, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-4900MqquM&feature=youtu.be

Supplemental - HOME

Sunday - July 5, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bGquqHEsU6U

Supplemental - Summer of Fun!

Sunday - June 28, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjnzdcM2rH4

Supplemental - Flower Power!

Sunday - June 21, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/2IRWdyYClSk

Supplemental - Celebrate Your Pet!

Sunday - June 14, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9sVcUjQQ3o&t=320s

Supplemental - All Aboard!

Sunday - June 7, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8bi-I17XFk&t=450s

Supplemental - I am Shining Like the Sun!

Sunday - May 31, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/piTCiLl-WEg

Supplemental - I Love Myself!

Sunday - May 24, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeW8eSL9Fn0&t=131s

Supplemental - My Friends & Family

Sunday - May 17, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - youtu.be/zFU1Ad3ggKY

Supplemental - My Discovery Journey

Sunday - May 10, 2020

UTBR Virutal Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/zFU1Ad3ggKY

Sunday - May 3, 2020

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson - https://youtu.be/zJ8nawqjFRg

New Craft - God is Love

Sunday - April 26, 2020 

UTBR Virtual Youth Lesson -https://youtu.be/d9SZcPEyvZY

New Craft Link for Sunday 

Hi Parents!

I hope you are surviving homeschooling! I was not trained for Middle School math. Let’s be honest, they lost me at 4th grade! Seriously though, this whole “Stay Home, Stay Safe” business is definitely a challenge. So, we’d like to remind you about a couple of things. Rev. Barbara Ann and I are leading a Parent Support Group on Thursdays at 4:30-5:30 on Zoom. Some parents are working until 5:00 PM so this is a drop-in meeting. Come when you can, we’d love to see you! Here is the login information for the Parent Support Group:

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/895747348?pwd=MG9FcGRQWVNtaWZ3QVRNQXdvUUp2QT09

 

Meeting ID: 895 747 348

Password: 09667

   

Don’t forget, a new Sunday school lesson is posted every Sunday on the Unity of the Blue Ridge YouTube Channel! 

 

Blessings!

 

Rev. Gaby Michel

Director, Youth & Family Ministries

Unity of the Blue Ridge