Event Calendar

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Unity Super Singles Friday, April 2, 2021 - 5:30pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
After Service Fellowship on Zoom Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Team Habitat of Unity - Masks Required Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
After Service Fellowship on Zoom Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
 
Unity Men's Group - Every 2nd Monday Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
Unity Super Singles Friday, April 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
After Service Fellowship on Zoom Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
 
 
12 Powers April Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:30pm
 
New Member Orientation Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Team Habitat of Unity - Masks required Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:00am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
After Service Fellowship on Zoom Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 12:00pm